Bürgerstiftung Barnim Uckermark

Kontakt

Kontakt / Standorte

Standorte

Geschäftsstelle Eberswalde
Eisenbanstraße 3
16225 Eberswalde
Telefon: (03334) 49 74 82
Fax: (03334) 49 74 84

Projektbüro Prenzlau
Diesterwegstraße 6
17291 Prenzlau
Tel & Fax: (03984) 93 89 010

Freiwilligenagentur Eberswalde
Puschkinstraße 13
16225 Eberswalde
Telefon: (03334) 25 94 95 9
Fax: (03334) 49 74 84

Ansprechpartner*innen

Kai Jahns
(Geschäftsführer): 0163-4454711, jahns@remove-this.buergerstiftung-barnim-uckermark.de

Katja Kettner
(Geschäfststelle Eberswalde): 0177-5078615, kettner@remove-this.buergerstiftung-barnim-uckermark.de

Katja Neels
(Projektbüro Prenzlau): 01520-1858156, neels@remove-this.buergerstiftung-barnim-uckermark.de

Katja Schmidt
(Freiwilligenagentur Eberswalde) 0152-28554190, schmidt@remove-this.buergerstiftung-barnim-uckermark.de

Andrea Grüneberg - Arbeit mit und für Zugewanderte, 0170 6592994

Vera Clauder
(Kinder- und JugendUni): clauder@remove-this.buergerstiftung-barnim-uckermark.de

Michael Ahlers
(Fundraising): 0179-2331143, ahlers@remove-this.buergerstiftung-barnim-uckermark.de